Director’s Office

Ashikin Abdullah
Ashikin AbdullahActing Director
πŸ“§ Email :
pengarah.ua@usim.edu.my
ashikin@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8652 ext:78652

Administration, Finance and Multimedia

Alya Afiqah Achmad Tarmizi
Alya Afiqah Achmad TarmiziAssistant Administrative
πŸ“§ Email :
alyaafiqah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654
Noor Shafiqah Musa
Noor Shafiqah Musa Assistant Administrative (Secretarial)
πŸ“§ Email :
shafiqahmusa@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Affendy Ya'akob
Affendy Ya'akobOperative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
affendy@usim.edu.my

International Partnership, Mobility, and Student Affairs

Adika Hakmi Ab Ghani
Adika Hakmi Ab GhaniAssistant Registrar
πŸ“§ Email :
adika@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8653 ext:78653
Muhammad Shahrul Nizam Saiful Rashidi
Muhammad Shahrul Nizam Saiful RashidiAssistant Administrative
πŸ“§ Email :
shahrulnizam@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654
Ahmad Isamudin Jamaludin
Ahmad Isamudin JamaludinAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
isamudin@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Kudrat Mukhtar
Kudrat MukhtarAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
kudrat@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655

International Relations

Ashikin Abdullah
Ashikin AbdullahSenior Assistant Registrar
πŸ“§ Email :
ashikin@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8652 ext:78652
Rozita Yasin
Rozita YasinSenior Administrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
rozitayasin@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654
Alawiyah Ahmad
Alawiyah AhmadAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
alawiyah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654