Acting Director’s Office

Zulfadhli Hamzah
Zulfadhli HamzahActing Director
πŸ“§ Email :
zulfadhli@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8652 ext:78652
Malina Ab Majid
Malina Ab MajidSenior Administrative Assistant/Secretary
πŸ“§ Email :
malina@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-798 6452 ext:86452

International Partnership, Mobility, and Student Affairs

Nur Sakeenah Shahrome
Nur Sakeenah ShahromeAssistant Registrar
πŸ“§ Email :
sakeenah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8653 ext:78653
Nurul Azirah Anuar
Nurul Azirah AnuarAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
nazirah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-798 6452 ext:86452
Nor Farihah Hassan
Nor Farihah HassanAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
norfarihah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654

Visa & Student Pass

Zulfadhli Hamzah
Zulfadhli HamzahActing Director
πŸ“§ Email :
zulfadhli@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8652 ext:78652
Ahmad Isamudin Jamaludin
Ahmad Isamudin JamaludinAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
isamudin@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Muhammad Syuaib Sazali
Muhammad Syuaib SazaliAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
muhammadsyuaib@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Asma Firzanah Shaharum
Asma Firzanah ShaharumAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
asmafirzanah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Affendy Ya'akob
Affendy Ya'akobOperative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
affendy@usim.edu.my