Staff Directory

/Staff Directory
Staff Directory 2019-02-19T11:20:10+00:00

Director’s Office

Dr. Khatijah OthmanDirector
πŸ“§ Email :
pengarah.ua@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+606-797 8631
Dr. Muhammad Aunurrochim bin Mas'ad SalehDeputy Director
πŸ“§ Email :
aunn25@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8651 ext:78651
Suhaida AhmadSecretary
πŸ“§ Email :
su.ualamiyyah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8630 ext:78630

International Partnership

Zulfadhli bin HamzahSenior Assistant Registrar
πŸ“§ Email :
zulfadhli@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8652 ext:78652
Malina Ab MajidSenior Administrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
malina@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Siti Hawa Abu KashimAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
hawaabukashim@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654
Azian bte Mohd NordinAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
azian@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654
Muhamad Ridauddin Amin Muhamad NordinAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
ridauddin@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654

Students Affair Section

Nur Sakeenah ShahromeAssistant Registrar
πŸ“§ Email :
sakeenah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8653 ext:78653
Ahmad Isamudin JamaludinAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
isamudin@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Nur Jannah bt MadzlanAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
nurjannah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Affendy bin Ya'akobOperative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
affendy@usim.edu.my