Acting Director’s Office

Zulfadhli bin HamzahActing Director
πŸ“§ Email :
zulfadhli@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8652 ext:78652
Malina Ab MajidSenior Administrative Assistant/Secretary
πŸ“§ Email :
malina@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-798 6452 ext:86452

International Partnership, Mobility, and Student Affairs

Nur Sakeenah ShahromeAssistant Registrar
πŸ“§ Email :
sakeenah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8653 ext:78653
Siti Hawa Abu KashimAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
hawaabukashim@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-798 6452 ext:86452
Azian bte Mohd NordinAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
azian@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-798 6452 ext:86452
Nor Farihah Binti Hassan
Nor Farihah Binti HassanAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
norfarihah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654

Visa & Student Pass

Zulfadhli bin HamzahActing Director
πŸ“§ Email :
zulfadhli@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8652 ext:78652
Ahmad Isamudin JamaludinAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
isamudin@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Muhammad Syuaib Bin SazaliAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
muhammadsyuaib@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Asma Firzanah Binti Shaharum
Asma Firzanah Binti ShaharumAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
asmafirzanah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Affendy bin Ya'akobOperative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
affendy@usim.edu.my