Director’s Office

Prof. Dr. Mohd Yahya Mohamed AriffinAssistant Vice Chancellor (Strategic Planning & Internationalization)
πŸ“§ Email :
pnc.psp@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+606-797 8631
Zulfadhli bin HamzahActing Director
πŸ“§ Email :
zulfadhli@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8652 ext:78652
Suhaida AhmadSecretary
πŸ“§ Email :
suhaida@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8630 ext:78630

International Partnership

Nur Sakeenah ShahromeAssistant Registrar
πŸ“§ Email :
sakeenah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8653 ext:78653
Malina Ab MajidSenior Administrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
malina@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-798 6452 ext:86452
Siti Hawa Abu KashimAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
hawaabukashim@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-798 6452 ext:86452
Azian bte Mohd NordinAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
azian@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-798 6452 ext:86452
Muhammad Ariff Bin Che MamatAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
muhammad.ariff@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654
Nor Farihah Binti HassanAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
norfarihah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78655

Students Affair Section

Zulfadhli bin HamzahActing Director
πŸ“§ Email :
zulfadhli@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8652 ext:78652
Ahmad Isamudin JamaludinAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
isamudin@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Muhammad Syuaib Bin SazaliAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
muhammadsyuaib@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone:
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Affendy bin Ya'akobOperative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
affendy@usim.edu.my