Director’s Office

Haji Mohd Saupi Pauzi
Haji Mohd Saupi PauziDirector
πŸ“§ Email :
pengarah.ua@usim.edu.my
saupi@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8651 ext:78651

Administration, Finance and Multimedia

Malina Ab Majid
Malina Ab MajidSenior Administrative Assistant/Secretary
πŸ“§ Email :
malina@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-798 6452 ext:86452
Nor Farihah Hassan
Nor Farihah HassanAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
norfarihah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654
Affendy Ya'akob
Affendy Ya'akobOperative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
affendy@usim.edu.my

International Partnership, Mobility, and Student Affairs

Nur Sakeenah Shahrome
Nur Sakeenah ShahromeAssistant Registrar
πŸ“§ Email :
sakeenah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8653 ext:78653
Ahmad Isamudin Jamaludin
Ahmad Isamudin JamaludinAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
isamudin@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Muhammad Syuaib Sazali
Muhammad Syuaib SazaliAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
muhammadsyuaib@
usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Asma' Firzanah Shaharum
Asma' Firzanah ShaharumAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
asmafirzanah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655

Project ManagementΒ  (PMO) and Strategic Planning

Ashikin Abdullah
Ashikin AbdullahSenior Assistant Registrar
πŸ“§ Email :
ashikin@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8652 ext:78652
Alawiyah Ahmad
Alawiyah AhmadAdministrative Assistant
πŸ“§ Email :
alawiyah@usim.edu.my
πŸ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654