Director’s Office

Haji Mohd Saupi Pauzi
Haji Mohd Saupi PauziDirector
๐Ÿ“ง Email :
pengarah.ua@usim.edu.my
saupi@usim.edu.my
๐Ÿ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8651 ext:78651

Administration, Finance and Multimedia

Malina Ab Majid
Malina Ab MajidSenior Administrative Assistant/Secretary
๐Ÿ“ง Email :
malina@usim.edu.my
๐Ÿ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Alya Afiqah Achmad Tarmizi
Alya Afiqah Achmad TarmiziAdministrative Assistant
๐Ÿ“ง Email :
alyaafiqah@usim.edu.my
Affendy Ya'akob
Affendy Ya'akobOperative Assistant
๐Ÿ“ง Email :
affendy@usim.edu.my

International Partnership, Mobility, and Student Affairs

Nur Sakeenah Shahrome
Nur Sakeenah ShahromeAssistant Registrar
๐Ÿ“ง Email :
sakeenah@usim.edu.my
๐Ÿ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8653 ext:78653
Muhammad Shahrul Nizam Saiful Rashidi
Muhammad Shahrul Nizam Saiful RashidiAdministrative Assistant
๐Ÿ“ง Email :
shahrulnizam@
usim.edu.my
๐Ÿ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Ahmad Isamudin Jamaludin
Ahmad Isamudin JamaludinAdministrative Assistant
๐Ÿ“ง Email :
isamudin@usim.edu.my
๐Ÿ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8655 ext:78655
Ahmad Azzim Ahmad Adnan
Ahmad Azzim Ahmad AdnanAdministrative Assistant
๐Ÿ“ง Email :
ahmadazzim@usim.edu.my
๐Ÿ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654

Project Managementย  (PMO) and Strategic Planning

Ashikin Abdullah
Ashikin AbdullahSenior Assistant Registrar
๐Ÿ“ง Email :
ashikin@usim.edu.my
๐Ÿ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8652 ext:78652
Rozita Yasin
Rozita YasinSenior Administrative Assistant
๐Ÿ“ง Email :
rozitayasin@usim.edu.my
๐Ÿ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654
Alawiyah Ahmad
Alawiyah AhmadAdministrative Assistant
๐Ÿ“ง Email :
alawiyah@usim.edu.my
๐Ÿ“ž Phone :
+06-797 8654 ext:78654